RSS

I can’t say I’m not flattered.

12 Apr

Did I spell it right?

I know I haven’t been around for so long, so I don’t expect you guys to go about this page.

But I’d still like to thank you for dropping by from time to time, and trying to tell me you’re still waiting on new posts that I’m not sure will be coming out soon.

So, it’s summer time, the whole time for vacation so I’d expect photos when we go out but since we’re low on cash, we’d rather stay home while I stay addicted to some online game from the local server.

You want screen shots?

Nah.

Let’s just say it’s my way to take out the stresses brought about by many stressors. πŸ™‚

So, how’ve you all been?

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 12, 2011 in You! Read this!

 

4 responses to “I can’t say I’m not flattered.

  1. Tom Baker

    April 21, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    Carizza I dropped by because I saw a new post in my subscriptions! I’m glad you are still going to post every now and then. I will still come by even if you only post photos. It is nice to see your smiling face. I also came by to thank you for coming by my site even though I’ve been very busy with other things and I mostly been publishing scheduled posts. Thanks for taking the poll. Yes they were very serious and personal questions but it is all done anonymously. I’m looking forward to more of your posts even though it is summer!

    And yes, you spelled it correctly!

     
    • Carizza

      April 23, 2011 at 12:28 pm

      Wow, how accurate. You answered everything I said. πŸ˜›

      Glad to help, Tom. πŸ™‚

       
  2. Hazel Anne Santos :) (GE1)

    April 12, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    Hi Ate Carz! Kamusta ka na? Grabe, ang bilis lang ng panahon parang kelan lang 2nd year ako, ngayon incoming 4th year na. XD Sana natatandaan mo pa ako~ πŸ˜€

     
    • Carizza

      April 23, 2011 at 12:27 pm

      WUUUUYYY. Palage kaya kita naaalala. Syet mauunahan mo pa ko mag grad. haa.

       

Leave a comment