RSS

HELP NEEDED!

07 Nov

Hello guys! I must ask for your help, support even, for this thirty-second deed.

My brother’s friend sent an entry in National Geographic Channel Asia, the photo itself is very expressive that I don’t need to elaborate on this, especially when I am not the artist.

Now, what you can do to help is very simple.

Just open Facebook from your browser, and follow the steps below.

Step 1: Go to National Geographic Channel Asia Fanpage

Step 2: Click Like…

Step 3: Go to Photo 76 of 8472 —> Click here to see Dan’s photo entry.

Step 4: Click Like

REMEMBER TO LIKE THE NATGEO FANPAGE, AND THEN CLICK THE LINK FROM STEP 3, AND LIKE THE PHOTO.

THIS IS A VERY MEANINGFUL ENTRY, AND I WILL APPRECIATE YOUR HELP. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH.

P.S.
IF YOU CAN RE-POST THIS TO YOUR BLOG AND TO YOUR PROFILE, I WILL BE DOUBLY HAPPY.πŸ™‚

 
5 Comments

Posted by on November 7, 2010 in You! Read this!

 

5 responses to “HELP NEEDED!

  1. Tom Baker

    November 9, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    Nice new look to your blog Carizza. I went to Nat Geo and liked your brothers photo but it is photo 909 not 76 anymore. Not that it matters because your gave me the link. I will repost this soon. When does the voting close? I will send you an email about the meme since you were confused! Have a great week.

     
    • Carizza

      November 11, 2010 at 10:33 am

      Hello, Tom. I’ve read your e-mail, I’m sorry I failed to send a reply. Thanks for wanting to re-post. I am not sure when the voting ends, but I will be sure to ask Dan about it and I will tell you on your blog.

      Regarding this meme, I haven’t done a full read on it because I’m still preoccupied by tons of school stuff even in the first week of classes. But I will go through it this weekend when I get some free time.

      Thanks again, Tom.

       
  2. athena

    November 8, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    count me on that…..

     
    • Carizza

      November 8, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      Thanks so much Ms. Athena.πŸ™‚

       

Leave a Reply

 
