RSS

Before September Ends.

29 Sep

CONTINUED FROM SEPTEMBER

Now, August was a busier month even when Tito Henry was in the hospital for days for his laparoscopy. My cousin, Ate Tey, lived with us and carried me along with her all the time. For that I got free manicure/pedicure and waxing services. I even got a free haircut (that I disliked. I don’t know how I could’ve allowed anyone tell me to change myself to satisfy his whim [Damn. I said I wouldn’t write about you because I didn’t want to ever remember you.. but that’s point-blank. I have to remember you, and you will always leave a mark on me like a mental tattoo as I keep much force around my curled fingers trying to restrain my angered fist that I just want to flat-out throw on that enraging, unforgettable face of a real-time jerk. Darn, I could lambast you all day and still think that the instant I catch glimpse of you, I would just run to you and draw an imaginary ring where I can box you to the point of orgasmic pleasure. I just so hate you that much that I just know that you are the worst person I’ve met and I will never be half as mad at anyone else.]) only to regret having done so. Well anyway, despite the busy August month, it was all fun and we made fun of it. Who would’ve thought we’d drive to Subic late in the afternoon to find ourselves driving home the instant we got there because the attractions have closed long before we arrived? It’s just like that day we spontaneously decided to go to Tagaytay when Tito was released from the hospital to just eat dinner. Our trips were longer than our stay.

Well, honest enough, they are so missed. I almost cried on the phone telling them goodbye before their flight back to the Emirates. I miss eating out a lot and wandering off to wherever we land our feet on. I miss the free stuff I get just by going with them. I miss Tito Henry’s loud bursts of shout. I even miss my alagang baka at night. For 30 days I couldn’t sleep tight because Ate Tey snores like a jet engine makes noise and I find myself just spending the rest of the night laughing at her.

I miss them a lot and I can’t wait to see them again, all of them. I know one day, I’ll be able to reunite my family. I just know I will. So I gotta do my acads right to get a decent job. God help me.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 29, 2010 in You! Read this!

 

4 responses to “Before September Ends.

  1. Mineas

    October 3, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    hmn, september must be your fave month.. tama?.. haha! ala lang pansin ko lang, roller coaste ryung mga past blog mo about this month eh… anyway.. things will be well, sabi ko nga, may three months pa , para kumota with more happy moments!πŸ˜€

     
    • Carizza

      October 3, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      Haha, it is my favorite month, and it went and took my heart with it.. chos! HAHA, but really, I can’t wait for the next September. HAHA.πŸ˜€

      Well, sorry about this frantic September post. Tumultuous kasi yung experience ko dun sa taong yun. Kaya todo-todo yung nailabas ko na emosyon. Anyway, I’m done thinking too much. I think I’d rather feed on the good life ahead, without him. LOL.πŸ™‚

       
  2. Tom Baker

    October 1, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    Hey Girl! How are you doing? I’m happy to see another post. Wow that boy had a profound impact on your life (“a mental tattoo”).

    I know it is hard to forget someone and difficult to get over the pain but I sure wish you could. It seems like it possesses you. You almost seem like two separate people when you talk about him. “Darn, I could lambast you all day and still think that the instant I catch glimpse of you, I would just run to you and draw an imaginary ring where I can box you to the point of orgasmic pleasure. I just so hate you that much that I just know that you are the worst person I’ve met and I will never be half as mad at anyone else.]) only to regret having done so. Well anyway,…”

    So much hate and anger and then the very next sentence – “Well anyway…” I wish only good things for you Carizza. I’m worried about you too. Take good care of yourself.

    Tom

     
    • Carizza

      October 3, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      Haha, don’t worry about me, Tom. I’m sane, but I’m starting to think he’s not. I’ll be fine, so long as our paths don’t cross.πŸ™‚

      Sometimes, I just breathe out this anger. I’m only waiting for Karma to strike back.

       

Leave a Reply

 
