RSS

Facts I Don’t Normally Say Everyday (part 1)

27 Mar

1. I was born in Manila but I grew up down south.
2. I have no favorite color.
3. I used to collect Hello Kitty items when I was a kid. And now IDK where they are.
4. Wala akong kiliti. You can try to find it, but you’ll be wasting time and energy.
5. My personal bet for president is Gibo Teodoro.
6. And the last person I’d think of voting is Noynoy Aquino.
7. I already had a dog since before I was even born.
8. I did not know how to cross the street until I went to college.
9. I have at least 10 moles on my face. (Bibilangin ko kung ilan exactly mamaya.)
10. I was raised by/with homosexuals.
11. I’m not a fan of Barbecue flavor.
12. I’m a sucker for Lasagna, especially from FB. But GW is an alternative too.
13. I always crave for Brazo de Mercedes.
14. I’m as tall as my brother, and we’re taller than JC De Vera. (WTH?)
15. I like strawberry ice cream, strawberry juice, strawberry candy and Strawberry Shortcake. But I don’t like strawberry fruits.
16. My favorite chocs are Hershey’s Cookies and Cream and Macadamia.
17. I know that PET bottles (the regular plastic bottle that contains beverages) can give me cancer. But I use them anyway.
18. I can not force open a bottle with my right hand. (I’m right-handed.)
19. I rarely write legibly.
20. I like writing on chalkboards, but not on whiteboards.
21. My menstrual period is irregular.
22. I can rap. But expect lots of bloopers.
23. When I was a kid, I breathe through my mouth in air-conditioned vehicles.
24. I can not hold my breath for more than 30 seconds.
25. I study for an exam the night/morning before.
26. I change my mobile number every year. Except when I’m heartbroken.😛
27. I can fall for someone I have not met in person.
28. I’m a jealous girlfriend.
29. I was never the one to break off from a relationship.
30. My ideal family consists of a faithful husband, beautiful twins and myself, of course.
31. On June 14, 2014, I will either lose or gain P500 from a sophomore high school bet.
32. I do not answer the telephone.
33. I’m astigmatic, and I have skin asthma.
34. The longest streak of my absence in school is three days – because of Dengue fever.
35. I’ve already sprained my ankle thrice. And it’s always the left one.
36. The first time I broke a bone was in Judo. And it was the last time too… that I broke a bone and played Judo.
37. I don’t wear shoes in college.
38. All the umbrellas I owned are brown.
39. I feel tense without a hanky.
40. I like branded stuff. Wait, nasabi ko na ata to?
41. I dislike the smell of Potpourri.
42. I’m not afraid of heights. I’m more afraid that my stuff will fall when I’m at great heights.
43. I used to have nightmares about demons wanting to bring me to hell and be their queen. And when I wake up, it’s always exactly three in the morning.
44. I like bruising. I’m a masochistic bitch. But I do not like scarring.
45. I got my driver’s license when I was 18. And it should expire this year.
46. I can sleep with no shirt on, even if I’m not alone in the room.
47. My idea of a cute guy is someone who’s slim, tall, short-haired, with good teeth and with glasses.
48. My mom and I shout at each other almost everyday.
49. The only TV series I have really completed is Sex and the City Season 1. I watch it every night while on the phone for five hours with my classmate who has insomnia.
50. My first Barbie was broken by my cousin. And I was the one who got reprimanded.

 
32 Comments

Posted by on March 27, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

32 responses to “Facts I Don’t Normally Say Everyday (part 1)

  1. Tom Baker

    April 3, 2010 at 11:15 pm

    I believe I’m a first time visitor. Love your blog and the list is very interesting. So rare to see such honesty. I will be back to visit often and if you don’t mind I would like to add your site to my blogroll.

    Have a great day Carizza,

    Tom

     
    • Carizza

      April 4, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      Thanks for finding time and well, your way here, Tom. And I sure don’t mind you putting me on your list and going back here as you please.🙂

      I’m about to go to your page now, Tom. And I’m hoping I’m welcome there.😛

       
  2. Maldito

    April 2, 2010 at 9:04 am

    its rare to ind people who like the color brown. at ang daming points sa sinabi mo na pareho sakin. Except for the menstruation thingy. ha ha ha
    I love dogs too. hmmm…what more? he he he.

     
    • Carizza

      April 2, 2010 at 9:25 am

      WOW. It’s good to know that I’m in line with the Great Maldito.😀

      Part 2 is gonna come out soon. After this thesis thing. :))

       
  3. Joyo

    March 31, 2010 at 10:21 am

    wala kang kiliti…hmmmm impossible hahaha…
    …sa strawberry thing haha… weird ka! parang ako ayaw ko ng baka pero kumakain ako ng cornbeef!😆
    No.46 di ko kaya yun…
    No.49 nice… bakit di mo tinapos ibang season?
    … hindi ako pinalad mabilhan ng barbie nung bata pa ko! mapalad ka haha!

     
    • Carizza

      March 31, 2010 at 11:12 am

      Akala ko rin nung una imposible. Pero wala talaga. Frustrated na nga classmates ko dahil di sila makaganti. HAHAHA.

      YAY! Mas weird ka. O baka ayaw mo ng nasa lata? Ako ayaw ko ng natural. HAHAHA.

      Lalake kasi ako e. HAHAHHAAA.

      Kasi bakasyon nung pinapanood ko ung season 1. E nung may pasok na, di na pwede magpuyat.

      Mapalad na sana, kaso nga sinira naman ng pinsan ko. HAHA. Asar e.

       
  4. maelfatalis is in the sky with diamonds

    March 30, 2010 at 11:54 am

    Hmm. Hindi ako nagpapanyo dahil kung gagamit ako ng panyo, pustahan na hindi na ito makakarating pabalik ng bahay.

     
    • Carizza

      March 30, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      YAM! Yun nga kinakaasaran ko dito sa bahay. Bili ako ng bili ng panyo, tapos SILA ang nangwawala. AMP.

       
  5. raspberryreich

    March 29, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    Oh, this is only Part 2? Haha😄.

    – Anything strawberry is gooooooddddd.😉
    – I ought to watch the first seasons of Sex and the City. I have only watched a few episodes back when I was a teen and absolutely loved it.
    – Yeah, I always imagine my things falling off great heights. Imagine the impact it will have on passersby. Scary. And if they do not hurt someone, I would be too embarrassed to try and get it back. I’m pretty careless, you see.
    – And wait, do you mean that you like having bruises or that you like wounding other people?

     
    • Carizza

      March 30, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      Actually it’s part 1 pa lang. HAHA. I haven’t really listed part 2.

      – What’s weird about me is that I like anything strawberry except the fruit itself. Or maybe because I haven’t tried? LOL.
      – It is good, it’s not really about sex and all so my mom didn’t have problems with me watching it late at night while on the phone for like 5 hours. LOL.
      – I don’t really care who it hits on the ground. I’m more concerned that I will never be able to see it again in one piece. HAHA.
      – I like watching my skin when it’s bruised and poking it. I’m pretty much harmless to other people. But I bite. LOL.

       
  6. sors88

    March 29, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    aw nosebleed ako hehehehe salamat pala sa daan sa blog ko may post ulit ako bago hehe

    padaan ulit

     
    • Carizza

      March 30, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      HAYA! Salamat din sa pagdaan! Sige babasahin ko.😀

       
  7. hastydevil

    March 29, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    yey for number 47.🙂

     
    • Carizza

      March 30, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      Up to now you haven’t given me your link and I can not check it out. But thank you for sporing out everytime.🙂

       
  8. slaveboi

    March 29, 2010 at 11:16 am

    LOL. Fantastic list. I almost fell out of my seat when you said you had an irregular menstrual thingie. Or whatever you women call it. LOL.😉

    I am also a super jealous lover. I don’t care if that’s your best friend hugging you. I’ll scratch her eyes out. LOL.😉

    This gave me an insight of the person that you are, not just the blogger friend that I know. I like it.😉 And I like what I’m reading, although I can’t get with you when it comes to rapping (Because I SUCK) and designer items (Because I’m BROKE). LOL. But the rest, apir!

    I’m thinking of doing one just like this. Thanks for the idea, “Riz”. Nyahaha.

     
    • Carizza

      March 30, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      Why? What’s so uh, disturbing about the menstrual thing? HAHA.

      At least you get jealous because of friends. I get jealous because of sisters! And even guy friends. HAHA.

      I just said I can rap, I didn’t say I can rap very well. That’s why you can expect lots of booga booga. HAHAHA. My designer items are always just presents for me, or in-arbor ko lang. HAHA.

      I’m excited to take a look at your list and share a laugh, CJ. Argh, really, the girlie name gives me the creeps!

       
      • slaveboi

        March 30, 2010 at 1:27 pm

        You know, I just PRETEND that women don’t get those things. There’s something so… weird about blood coming out of your.. LOL. Whatever. I just can’t imagine it. Hahaha.

        Ay sobra ka. May pagka psychotic ka naman kung pati sisters. LOL. Joke lang.😉

        Bahala ka, I AM calling you “RIZ” whether you like it or not. Let’s say, that’s my stalkee name for you.😉 Besides, who ever heard of a STALKEE making demands on a STALKER? Tsk. Kaw ha.

         
      • Carizza

        March 31, 2010 at 11:14 am

        Oh-kay. Now that you said that, it’s so weird to think of it. HAAH.

        Psychotic? HAHA. So you be careful, little stalkee. >:)

        Ganon ha? Gaganti ako. Aba, palamangan sa pagmanman ba to?😛

         
  9. soiebeans

    March 28, 2010 at 8:52 am

    22. i would love to hear you rap. i don’t know how to rap e. hehe
    28. i am a jealous boyfriend. wala lang.
    33. i am astigmatic, too, but i don’t wear glasses anymore. bad.

    i love this post. i’m thinking of making something like this. soon when i can play with time again.🙂

     
    • Carizza

      March 28, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      Sure, but it’s probably going to sound booga booga especially when I bloop. HAHA.
      Pero syempre hindi naman overly overly jealous. HAHA.
      Me neither. I’m lazy to wear them. HAHA.

      Sige, I’ll check out your list when you’ve posted it.🙂

       
  10. cofiboi

    March 28, 2010 at 3:28 am

    I can fall for someone I have not met in person.- at my age, i’m like this too.🙂

     
    • Carizza

      March 28, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      Yes! That’s normal, right? HAHA.

       
  11. lei

    March 27, 2010 at 11:41 pm

    magkakonek tayo. nice naman!🙂 feeling ko nakilala kita ng personal. halos similar din pala tayo. may aso din kmi na mas matanda pa sa akin (sa pinas).. tska sa mga iba pang facts about you. (di ko na iisa-isahin, masyadong marami -kasama yung irregular period. lol) curious lang ako dun sa pustahan sa june 14, 2014. (chismosa mode. haha!)

     
    • Carizza

      March 28, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      Sige, ichichismis ko sayo wait lang. HEHE.

       
  12. aperockstar

    March 27, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    just reading through this list…parang may idea na ko kung magkakasundo tayo sa personal o hinde.

    …tingin ko papasa tayong partners in crime. lol.

     
    • Carizza

      March 27, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      Really? HAHA. Ako matagal ko nang feel na magkakasundo tayo. HAHA. FC lang.

       
  13. Lust

    March 27, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    ayus pala..haha

     
    • Carizza

      March 27, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      Alin ang ayos hehehe.

       
  14. ronel

    March 27, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    nice..hehe

     
    • Carizza

      March 27, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      Yay, nice ba talaga to. AHHA.

       
  15. eloiski

    March 27, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    5. My personal bet for president is Gibo Teodoro. parehas tayo dito!

    ay brazo brazooooooo! ang sarap nyan. takte. nagugutom tuloy ako. amp.

    ako naman hindi rin sanay lumabas ng bahay kapag walang panyo. basta dapat meron eh. kahit pupunta lang sa tindahan dapat meron talaga. feeling ko kasi baka bigla umatake si sipon eh.

    same tayo sa 42. hakhak.

    ako naman kinukurot kurot ko sarili ko kapag inaantok. magugulat na lang ako ayun dumudugo dugo na, hakhak.

    sa 46. ay baliktad tayo. ako balot na balot. hakhak. ayaw ko magpakita ng flesh eh. hakhak.

    47. awwww… basta may eyeglasses tapos tall tapos slim. sus. ayos na ayos.

    49. natapos ko naman eh gossip girl season 1 and 2. tapos yung numb3rs season 1. tapos yung the secret life of the american teenaager season 1 din. hakhak.

     
    • Carizza

      March 27, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      Haha, sana nga Gibo na lang. Pwede na rin sakin si Manny. Basta wag si Noy.

      Hehe, masarap din yung Mustard rolls sa RR. Parang Brazo + Dulce de Leche.

      Ako nakakaalis ako ng bahay ng walang wallet, walang cellphone, wag lang walang panyo. Ayoko kasi ng pinagpapawisan e.

      HAHA. Sayang kasi pag nahulog gamit.

      Yak! Ayoko naman magsugat. Saka pag inaantok ako tumatayo ako. HAHA.

      Balot din naman ako pag lumalabas ng bahay. Pero sa bahay carefree. Heheh.

      Nerdy ang type ko e. Pero sila ayaw sakin. AHHA.

      O sige ikaw na. Ako lahat hindi ko natatapos e. Yung shaman king kumpleto ko, except yung last episode. HAHAHA!

       

Leave a Reply

 
