RSS

Fourteen Short Questions

20 Nov

I wonder,

about myself…

… why am I always down?

… why can I not get up?

… why was I never right?

… why am I always left?

about you…

… why were you never bad?

… why were you not any good?

… why were you at your worst?

… why were you my best?

about us…

… why can’t I let you go?

… why can’t you stay?

… why do you hate me?

… why do I still love you?

and I don’t know…

… why do I have to always remember?

… why can’t I ever forget?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 20, 2008 in Oo na, heartbroken na.

 

Leave a Reply

 
